Someone uaes 218.66.189.171 to violate our good name.This unknown person actively spammed in our name. Fortunately the major black lists determined that these were forged.Return-Path:
Received: from mail.standardwire.com.tw ([218.66.189.171])
by ev1s-216-40-196-92.ev1servers.net (8.10.2/8.10.2) with SMTP id j6VAaoe00692
for ; Sun, 31 Jul 2005 05:36:51 -0500
Received: from 212.165.142.250
(SquirrelMail authenticated user sales@dcphosting.com);
by mail.standardwire.com.tw with HTTP id J87Gz008903591;
Sun, 31 Jul 2005 09:41:51 +0000
Message-Id:
Date: Sun, 31 Jul 2005 09:41:51 +0000
Subject: Clear benefits of creative design
From: "Angelic Silva"
To: support@uknics.org.uk
User-Agent: SquirrelMail/1.4.3a
X-Mailer: SquirrelMail/1.4.3a
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/alternative;
boundary="----=_NextPart_000_0006_01C5467E.3A0DBE50"
X-Priority: 3
Someone used 24-165-192-195 to try and send viruses under our name:Fortunately the mailserver at roadrunner.com intercepted the viruses. It also replied to us telling us about all the viruses. We were able to contact their abuse department and the e-mails stopped shortly thereafter.Received: from dcphosting.com (cpe-24-165-192-195.midsouth.res.rr.com [24.165.192.195])
by ms-smtp-02-eri0.ohiordc.rr.com (8.12.10/8.12.7) with ESMTP id j7ANvWXV014492
for ; Wed, 10 Aug 2005 19:57:32 -0400 (EDT)
Message-Id: <200508102357.j7ANvWXV014492@ms-smtp-02-eri0.ohiordc.rr.com>
Do you know how I can stop this? Contact Me
|